Jakub Ciupiński


the voice of the ancient bard


Variation I

Variation II

Variation III

Variation IV

Variation V

Variation VI

Variation VII

Composed for the New York Choreographic Institute (2009)

Choreography: Matthew Renko.

Flute  - Chelsea Knox

Clarinet - Vasko Dukovski

Harp - Arielle

Piano - Piotr Szczepanik

music samples

all samples

For the full list of works and other available audio samples click below:

list of all samples